2019 Office Holidays

The Church Office will be closed for the following holidays this year:
January 1, New Years Day
January 21, Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 18, President’s Day
May 27, Memorial Day
July 4, Independence Day
September 2, Labor Day
October 14, Columbus Day
November 28, Thanksgiving
December 24, Christmas Eve
December 25, Christmas Day